Selling Authentic

Dolly Parton

dolly-parton
This dumb blonde isn’t nobody’s fool hides in plain sight. She maybe truly authentic.

One thought on “Selling Authentic

  1. Ah my friend when you use a double negative the subject remains positive and so if she isnt nobody`s fool then she is somebodies fool! Blessings to you and I want you to know that I enjoyed seeing your work and its only because I have an acquired brain injury that I pick up on little things like double negatives. Also perhaps because I too am an artist!

    Like

Leave a Reply

